Resources, Projects and Issues for Hacktoberfest 2020!!

Resources, Projects and Issues for Hacktoberfest 2020!!

Hey folks, have a look !! What do you see ?

Capture.PNG

You got it right. I have successfully completed Hacktoberfest 2020 !!

Honestly, it wasn't easy because this was my first time participating in an open-source contribution competition. So, I would like to share with you all the resources that helped me learn how to contribute and the projects in which I contributed.

Resources

Projects

Last time I wrote about maintaining the dignity of the competition and that applied to all; including me. So, I choose projects related to my domain such as web development and my curriculum which included data structures and programming languages.

Issues and Ideas

Here are some links for the websites to find valuable ideas and issues in order to proceed with your contributions.

Hope you find this article helpful and worthy to complete your Hacktoberfest 2020 !!